Our College

Leadership Team

Meet our Leadership Team

Mr Nicholas Lynch

College Principal

Miss Tania Gallen

Acting Deputy Principal

Mrs Emily Whiting

Assistant Principal of Organisation and Innovation

Julie-Anne Rasmussen

Assistant Principal Faith and Mission

Kerri-Anne Fellenberg

Assistant Principal Curriculum

Geoff Morgan

College Business Manager

Smiling student
Smiling student

Become a Future Thinker.

Book your school tour.