2017/2018 Christmas Holiday Trading Times

Tuesday 28th November: 7:30am – 10:30am
Wednesday 29th November: 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Thursday 30th November: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Friday 1st December: 9.00am – 1.00pm
Saturday 2nd December: 9.00am – 1.00pm
Tuesday 5th December: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Wednesday 6th December: 12.00pm – 4.00pm
Thursday 7th December: 9.00am - 2.00pm (last day for Term 4)

Friday 12th January: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 15th January: Closed
Tuesday 16th January: 7:30am – 3:30pm
Wednesday 17th January: 7:30am – 3:30pm
Thursday 18th January: 7:30am – 3:30pm
Friday 19th January: 7:30am – 3:30pm
Saturday 20th January: 9.00am – 12:30pm
Monday 22nd January: 7:30am – 12.00pm
Tuesday 23rd January: 7:30am – 12pm

Normal trading hours commence Wednesday 24th January 2018.